Leader NamePositionEmailHome City, STHome Country
Robert MacdonaldDistrict PresidentE-MailCalgary , ABCanada
Don ThornDistrict TreasurerE-MailCreswell , ORUnited States
Paul GravesDistrict SecretaryE-MailPortland, ORUnited States
Charles O MetzgerDistrict Executive Vice PresidentE-MailSurrey, BCCanada
Robert NitzDistrict Board Member At LargeE-MailPort Gamble, WAUnited States
Kenneth LeonardDistrict Board Member At LargeE-MailMeridian, IDUnited States
Larry PerkinsDistrict Board Member At LargeE-MailBattle Ground , WAUnited States
Charles O MetzgerDistrict VP CSLTE-MailSurrey, BCCanada
Charles O MetzgerDistrict VP Chorus Director DevelopmentE-MailSurrey, BCCanada
John RettenmayerDistrict VP Chorus Director DevelopmentE-MailMissoula, MTUnited States
Jimbob KahlkeDistrict VP Contest & JudgingE-MailBothell , WAUnited States
Donald CainDistrict VP EventsE-Mail Spokane Valley , WAUnited States
Keith EckhardtDistrict VP Marketing & PRE-MailMarina, CAUnited States
Bob ThomasDistrict VP Membership & OutreachE-MailTacoma , WAUnited States
Charles O MetzgerDistrict VP Music & PerformanceE-MailSurrey, BCCanada
Jeff BilloDistrict Bulletin EditorE-MailCalgary, ABCanada
Bob RobsonDistrict Bulletin EditorE-MailCalgary , ABCanada
Aaron StahlDistrict WebmasterE-MailUniversity Place, WAUnited States
Ryan OlsenDistrict WebmasterE-MailUniversity Place, WAUnited States
Ryan DayDistrict WebmasterE-MailUniversity Place, WAUnited States
Keith EckhardtDistrict WebmasterE-MailMarina, CAUnited States
James BetteleyDistrict HistorianE-MailPort Ludlow , WAUnited States
Bob CoxDistrict Ethics CmteE-MailSalem , ORUnited States
Patrick LynchDistrict GuestE-MailDel Rey Oaks, CAUnited States
Carl VanHoffDistrict Officer MiscellaneousE-MailRichland , WAUnited States

Copyright the Barbershop Harmony Society 2017   Send all inquiries to the Webmaster